Home Jobs in Nigeria Npower Batch A and B Transition Form 2020

Npower Batch A and B Transition Form 2020


Npower Batch A and B Transition Form 2020: The Federal Ministry of Humanitarian Affairs has directed Focal Persons of National Social Investment Programmes (NSIPs) in all the states to submit an updated list and details of the exited NPower beneficiaries of batch A and B that are interested in participating in the transition plans of the ministry.

According to the Honorable Minister,she is currently engaging various MDAs including the CBN and the Federal Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development to ensure that the eligible exited beneficiaries are transited to government progammes or even employment where available.

Are you yet to fill the Npower transition form in your state? According to reports empowerment opportunities gathered,Nassarawa state Npower beneficiaries had already filled and submitted their Npower transition form weeks back.

Also, Npower beneficiaries from Bayelsa state have been given till 11pm on the 30th August 2020 as it deadline for beneficiaries to fill its transition form. SUBMIT HERE

If you are an existing Npower beneficiary and yet to fill and submit your transition form, kindly contact your fellow colleagues at Npower Nigeria on Facebook (Click here).You can  can post a question or chat with beneficiaries on issues regarding transition in your state.

We have placed the list and contacts of all focal persons in each state below.Though this is an old list and some of them have been replaced,we sincerely apologies.

Npower Batch A and B Transition Form 2020.

  1. BORNO STATE Babazanna Abdulkarim 08034244138, 08024309004
  2. NASSARAWA STATE Mohammed Danazimi 08065478482, 08095786460
  3. STATE OF OSUN Idiat Oluyemisi Babalola 08030853537
  4. BAUCHI STATE Mansur Manu soro 08032870453
  5. ADAMAWA STATE Commodore Usman Sali Bodes (rtd) 8033102847
  6. KEBBI STATE Usman Buhari Ali 08067831800
  7. EBONYI STATE Mr. Okorafor Nnanna Nwaji 09092865511
  8. YOBE STATE Muhammad A. Yusufari 08066417337
  9. KADUNA STATE Muhammad Sani Abdullahi 08033345688
  10. KWARA STATE Elder Ayobola Samuel 08033584401; 08059733525
  11. PLATEAU STATE Dr Sumaye Fadimatu Hamza 08039612233
  12. OGUN STATE Adeleke Adewolu 08133051991
  13. AKWA IBOM Aniefiok Thomas 08053441188
  14. LAGOS STATE Mrs. Olusola Falana 8121167144
  15. ANAMBRA STATE Mark okoye 08187726255
  16. CROSS RIVER STATE Ambassador Nkoyo Toyo 07057215899
  17. BAYELSA STATE Mrs. Martha Jenakumo 08038690206
  18. EDO STATE Hon. Ken ihensekhien/Prof. Julius Ihonvbere 07016455554; 08055711112
  19. KANO STATE Aisha Jaafar Yusuf 08033928712; 08173646600
  20. RIVERS STATE Mr Alwell Ihunda 08033124099
  21. FCT Mrs Elegbede Irene Adebola 08033059629
  22. BENUE STATE Engr Conrad Utaan 08169997870
  23. ENUGU STATE Dan Onyishi 08124730366
  24. EKITI STATE Olajide Gbenga 07039701178
  25. SOKOTO STATE Mr. Lawali Zagi 08022712023
  26. ZAMFARA STATE Hajiya Fatima Umaru Shinkafi 08036009838
  27. JIGAWA STATE Bala Usman Chamo 08065952919
  28. ABIA STATE Mr Chinenye Nwaogu 08033307750
  29. TARABA STATE Beatrice Kitchener 07037688127
  30. OYO STATE Atiuke Osunkoya 08051935095
  31. KATSINA STATE Hon. Abdulkadir Nasir. Binta Abba Umar 08144086300
  32. NIGER STATE Hon Afiniki E. Dauda 08033400531
  33. ONDO STATE Bolanle Olafunmiloye 08033298380
  34. GOMBE STATE Maryam Isa Mele 08032851493
  35. KOGI STATE Ibrahim Adoga 080177577771
  36. IMO STATE Mrs Nzeribe 08093070990
Previous articleBenue Npower Transition Plan Update – Npower news
Next articleNpower News – Nasarawa State Npower Exited Volunteers Screening



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here